Photo detail

Great Falls Writer's Group members published in the third anthology, “And This I Give to You,” include (front row) Mary Dacoba, Catherine Mathews, founder Kristin Clark Taylor, Myrna Stuart, Merrill Lishan, (middle row) Christina Tyler Wenks, Nancy Hannan, Barbara Ianniello, Bans Gill, Clarence Ashley, Ray Rollins, Sophie Tedesco, Laurie Bell, Jin Soon Moon, Nullie Stockton, Gail Péan, Judith Pulitzer, Coty Dickson, (back row) Shell Dillard, Don Juncal, Philip Ely Church, Eileen Curtis, Paul Sawtell, Michelle Morgan Spady, Esther MacLively-Eacho, Bill Lewers, and Paul Pulitzer.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Where Time, Talent, and Memories Meet

Great Falls Writer’s Group releases third anthology.

Great Falls Book Club


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment